Home Page

Meet the Team

Head Teacher and DSL

Mrs Cave 


Home School Link Worker and DSL




Mrs Hale


Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Ross

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader and DDSL


Nursery (EYFS)

Mrs Ross - Nursery Teacher

Mrs Hatley, Miss Reed, Miss Silver, Miss Tigrine, Miss Wheeler, Miss Bucknall - Keyworkers


Reception (EYFS)

Badger Class

Mrs Hahn - Class Teacher

Ms Browning - LSA


Robin Class

Miss Osborne - Class Teacher

Mrs Lightfoot - LSA




Key Stage One

Mrs Church and Miss Brown

Key Stage One Leaders


Mrs Lloyd - Key Stage One Leader (currently on Maternity Leave)


Year 1 (KS1)

Owl Class

Miss Archer - Class Teacher

Mrs Alldritt – LSA


Rabbit Class

Mrs Summerland and Mrs Dougherty - Class Teachers

Miss Gordon - LSA


Year 2 (KS1)

Squirrel Class

Miss Woodgate - Class Teacher

Mrs Hindle - LSA

Miss Forder - LSA

Miss Hayes - LSA


Hedgehog Class

Miss Brown - Class Teacher

Mrs Stubbs - LSA



Extended Learning Team

Mrs Carnie - Class Teacher

Mrs Church - Class Teacher and KS1 Leader

Miss Mason - LSA - Speech and Language

Mr Smith - Premier Education Sports Coach


Office Team

Mrs Yeadon

Mrs Ford

Mrs Edwards





Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Wing, Mrs Butt, Mrs Hall, Ms Pugh


Extended Care (Breakfast/After School Club)

Mrs Warren (DDSL), Mrs Killick, Mrs Alldritt


Local Committee Members

Mrs Peppin (Chair)

Mrs Hughes (Vice Chair)

Mrs Pickford, Mrs Bentley, Mr Wilkinson, Mrs Cave, 

Mrs Morrisroe (Clerk)

Together, we grow our love for learning.